Advisory Board

The purpose of the Davis County Children’s Justice Center Advisory Board is to assist and advise the management and staff of the Davis County Children’s Justice Center in accomplishing their task of providing a comprehensive, multi disciplinary, intergovernmental response to sexual abuse of children and serious physical abuse of children. The purposes of Children’s Justice Centers are codified at 67-5b-101, et seq., Utah Code Annotated, 1953.

Mark ArringtonDefense Attorney
Susan Burton Coordinator, CJC
Bill ChilsonClinton Chief of Police
David FureighAssistant Attorney General
Amy GrahamDCFS
Jason HoaglandTanner Clinic
Debbie JensenOffice of the Guardian Ad Litem
Carol PageCommunity Representative Zion's Bank
Tanya PerkinsDirector, Children's Justice Center
Troy RawlingsDavis County Attorney
 Todd Richardson Davis County Sheriff
Karen RymerNurse Practioner Primary Children's Medical
 Jim Smith (Chair) Davis County Commissioner
 Todd Soutor Davis Behavioral Health

For more information, contact the Davis County Children's Justice Center.

98 South 100 East
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 451-3560

Contact Information

Physical and Mailing Address
Davis County Children's Justice Center
98 South 100 East
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis Children's Justice Center
P.O. Box 618
98 South 100 East
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3560 :: Main
(801) 451-3555 :: Fax

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except legal holidays)

Administrative Officers

Main Line :: 801-451-3560

Tanya Perkins 801-451-3556

Development & Training Coordinator
Susan Burton 801-451-3554

Administrative Secretary
Shauna Jarman  801-451-3560
Brindy Solomon 801-451-3560

Nurse Practitioner
Karen Rymer 801-451-3557

Mindi Hascall 801-451-3562

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government