Public Meetings

agenda20061031
Format: PDF, 60.73 KB
Tue 10/31/2006
agenda20061024_budget
Format: PDF, 46.89 KB
Tue 10/24/2006
agenda20061024
Format: PDF, 64.06 KB
Tue 10/24/2006
agenda20061017
Format: PDF, 53.81 KB
Tue 10/17/2006
agenda20061017_budget
Format: PDF, 46.54 KB
Tue 10/17/2006
agenda20061010
Format: PDF, 61.67 KB
Tue 10/10/2006
agenda20061003
Format: PDF, 296.39 KB
Tue 10/03/2006
agenda20060926
Format: PDF, 64.62 KB
Tue 09/26/2006
agenda20060919
Format: PDF, 49.61 KB
Tue 09/19/2006
agenda20060912
Format: PDF, 62.89 KB
Tue 09/12/2006
agenda20060829
Format: PDF, 61.40 KB
Tue 08/29/2006
agenda20060822
Format: PDF, 62.24 KB
Tue 08/22/2006
agenda20060815
Format: PDF, 63.66 KB
Tue 08/15/2006
agenda20060808
Format: PDF, 49.15 KB
Tue 08/08/2006
agenda20060801
Format: PDF, 63.23 KB
Tue 08/01/2006
agenda20060725
Format: PDF, 49.65 KB
Tue 07/25/2006
agenda20060718
Format: PDF, 290.68 KB
Tue 07/18/2006
agenda20060711
Format: PDF, 291.76 KB
Tue 07/11/2006
agenda20060704nomtg
Format: PDF, 48.95 KB
Tue 07/04/2006
agenda20060627
Format: PDF, 63.10 KB
Tue 06/27/2006
agenda20060620
Format: PDF, 52.76 KB
Tue 06/20/2006
agenda20060613
Format: PDF, 62.14 KB
Tue 06/13/2006
agenda20060606
Format: PDF, 42.54 KB
Tue 06/06/2006
agenda20060530
Format: PDF, 63.15 KB
Tue 05/30/2006
agenda20060523
Format: PDF, 53.93 KB
Tue 05/23/2006
agenda20060516
Format: PDF, 52.31 KB
Tue 05/16/2006
agenda20060509
Format: PDF, 50.63 KB
Tue 05/09/2006
agenda20060502mba
Format: PDF, 53.54 KB
Tue 05/02/2006
agenda20060502
Format: PDF, 57.62 KB
Tue 05/02/2006
agenda20060425
Format: PDF, 42.32 KB
Tue 04/25/2006
agenda20060418
Format: PDF, 56.69 KB
Tue 04/18/2006
agenda20060411
Format: PDF, 53.57 KB
Tue 04/11/2006
agenda20060404
Format: PDF, 55.31 KB
Tue 04/04/2006
agenda20060328
Format: PDF, 51.03 KB
Tue 03/28/2006
agenda20060321
Format: PDF, 53.03 KB
Tue 03/21/2006
agenda20060314
Format: PDF, 61.29 KB
Tue 03/14/2006
agenda20060307nomtg
Format: PDF, 42.24 KB
Tue 03/07/2006
agenda20060228
Format: PDF, 54.07 KB
Tue 02/28/2006
agenda20060214
Format: PDF, 53.86 KB
Tue 02/14/2006
agenda20060207
Format: PDF, 51.42 KB
Tue 02/07/2006
agenda20060131
Format: PDF, 53.83 KB
Tue 01/31/2006
agenda20060124
Format: PDF, 52.94 KB
Tue 01/24/2006
agenda20060117
Format: PDF, 47.50 KB
Tue 01/17/2006
agenda20060110
Format: PDF, 51.74 KB
Tue 01/10/2006
agenda20060103nomtg
Format: PDF, 42.76 KB
Tue 01/03/2006
agenda20051227nomtg
Format: PDF, 41.99 KB
Tue 12/27/2005
20051222_special_meeting_agenda
Format: PDF, 44.66 KB
Thu 12/22/2005
agenda20051220
Format: PDF, 52.87 KB
Tue 12/20/2005
agenda20051215
Format: PDF, 48.55 KB
Thu 12/15/2005
agenda20051213
Format: PDF, 54.34 KB
Tue 12/13/2005
Enter the search term above and click the search button. You can restrict the search to search only agendas, minutes, or both. You can also search by date. Note that the date should be in month/day/year format.

To search for a specific document for a specific date, enter the date in both the start date and end date fields. Leave the search term box empty and click search. If you want to search both minutes and agendas, change the drop-down box to both.

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Admin Building
61 South Main Street (Suite 301)
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Commission
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Email Address
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3200 :: Main
(801) 451-3202 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except legal holidays)

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government