Public Meetings

agenda20051018
Format: PDF, 68.09 KB
Tue 10/18/2005
agenda20051011mbapr
Format: PDF, 48.70 KB
Tue 10/11/2005
agenda20051011
Format: PDF, 48.72 KB
Tue 10/11/2005
agenda20051004
Format: PDF, 50.80 KB
Tue 10/04/2005
agenda20050927nomtg
Format: PDF, 42.60 KB
Tue 09/27/2005
agenda20050920
Format: PDF, 52.57 KB
Tue 09/20/2005
agenda20050913
Format: PDF, 49.31 KB
Tue 09/13/2005
agenda20050906
Format: PDF, 49.06 KB
Tue 09/06/2005
agenda20050830
Format: PDF, 51.67 KB
Tue 08/30/2005
agenda20050823nomtg
Format: PDF, 41.78 KB
Tue 08/23/2005
agenda20050816
Format: PDF, 50.30 KB
Tue 08/16/2005
agenda20050809
Format: PDF, 58.33 KB
Tue 08/09/2005
agenda20050802
Format: PDF, 55.50 KB
Tue 08/02/2005
agenda20050726
Format: PDF, 72.51 KB
Tue 07/26/2005
agenda20050719nomtg
Format: PDF, 43.52 KB
Tue 07/19/2005
agenda20050712
Format: PDF, 59.70 KB
Tue 07/12/2005
agenda20050705nomtg
Format: PDF, 39.53 KB
Tue 07/05/2005
agenda20050628nomtg
Format: PDF, 40.19 KB
Tue 06/28/2005
agenda20050621
Format: PDF, 49.51 KB
Tue 06/21/2005
agenda20050614
Format: PDF, 52.97 KB
Tue 06/14/2005
agenda20050607
Format: PDF, 50.60 KB
Tue 06/07/2005
agenda20050531
Format: PDF, 48.84 KB
Tue 05/31/2005
agenda20050524
Format: PDF, 67.99 KB
Tue 05/24/2005
agenda20050517
Format: PDF, 69.01 KB
Tue 05/17/2005
agenda20050510
Format: PDF, 68.67 KB
Tue 05/10/2005
agenda20050503
Format: PDF, 49.24 KB
Tue 05/03/2005
agenda20050426
Format: PDF, 51.15 KB
Tue 04/26/2005
agenda20050419
Format: PDF, 52.61 KB
Tue 04/19/2005
agenda20050412
Format: PDF, 49.32 KB
Tue 04/12/2005
agenda20050405
Format: PDF, 58.72 KB
Tue 04/05/2005
agenda20050329
Format: PDF, 51.79 KB
Tue 03/29/2005
agenda20050322
Format: PDF, 49.98 KB
Tue 03/22/2005
agenda20050315
Format: PDF, 59.71 KB
Tue 03/15/2005
agenda20050308
Format: PDF, 42.48 KB
Tue 03/08/2005
agenda20050301
Format: PDF, 52.68 KB
Tue 03/01/2005
agenda20050222
Format: PDF, 70.56 KB
Tue 02/22/2005
agenda20050215
Format: PDF, 48.37 KB
Tue 02/15/2005
agenda20050201
Format: PDF, 71.63 KB
Tue 02/01/2005
agenda20050125
Format: PDF, 75.53 KB
Tue 01/25/2005
agenda20050118
Format: PDF, 68.64 KB
Tue 01/18/2005
agenda20050111
Format: PDF, 65.77 KB
Tue 01/11/2005
agenda20050110
Format: PDF, 65.69 KB
Mon 01/10/2005
agenda20041228
Format: PDF, 42.72 KB
Tue 12/28/2004
agenda20041221
Format: PDF, 53.65 KB
Tue 12/21/2004
agenda20041216_special_meeting
Format: PDF, 66.73 KB
Thu 12/16/2004
agenda20041214
Format: PDF, 12.71 KB
Tue 12/14/2004
agenda20041207
Format: PDF, 57.59 KB
Tue 12/07/2004
agenda20041130
Format: PDF, 48.59 KB
Tue 11/30/2004
agenda20041123
Format: PDF, 66.23 KB
Tue 11/23/2004
agenda20041116
Format: PDF, 50.08 KB
Tue 11/16/2004
Enter the search term above and click the search button. You can restrict the search to search only agendas, minutes, or both. You can also search by date. Note that the date should be in month/day/year format.

To search for a specific document for a specific date, enter the date in both the start date and end date fields. Leave the search term box empty and click search. If you want to search both minutes and agendas, change the drop-down box to both.

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Admin Building
61 South Main Street (Suite 301)
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Commission
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Email Address
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3200 :: Main
(801) 451-3202 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except legal holidays)

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government