Public Meetings

agenda20041109
Format: PDF, 28.42 KB
Tue 11/09/2004
agenda20041102
Format: PDF, 26.80 KB
Tue 11/02/2004
agenda20041026
Format: PDF, 22.16 KB
Tue 10/26/2004
agenda20041019
Format: PDF, 22.26 KB
Tue 10/19/2004
agenda20041012
Format: PDF, 65.21 KB
Tue 10/12/2004
agenda20041005
Format: PDF, 64.53 KB
Tue 10/05/2004
agenda20040928
Format: PDF, 71.50 KB
Tue 09/28/2004
agenda20040921
Format: PDF, 39.89 KB
Tue 09/21/2004
agenda20040914
Format: PDF, 45.55 KB
Tue 09/14/2004
agenda20040907
Format: PDF, 66.60 KB
Tue 09/07/2004
agenda20040831
Format: PDF, 47.69 KB
Tue 08/31/2004
agenda20040824
Format: PDF, 54.25 KB
Tue 08/24/2004
agenda20040817
Format: PDF, 68.20 KB
Tue 08/17/2004
agenda20040810
Format: PDF, 47.77 KB
Tue 08/10/2004
agenda20040803
Format: PDF, 67.66 KB
Tue 08/03/2004
agenda20040727
Format: PDF, 67.88 KB
Tue 07/27/2004
agenda20040720
Format: PDF, 54.75 KB
Tue 07/20/2004
agenda20040713
Format: PDF, 67.73 KB
Tue 07/13/2004
agenda20040706
Format: PDF, 65.24 KB
Tue 07/06/2004
agenda20040629
Format: PDF, 57.78 KB
Tue 06/29/2004
agenda20040622
Format: PDF, 44.32 KB
Tue 06/22/2004
agenda20040615
Format: PDF, 67.70 KB
Tue 06/15/2004
agenda20040608
Format: PDF, 52.32 KB
Tue 06/08/2004
agenda20040601
Format: PDF, 62.40 KB
Tue 06/01/2004
agenda20040525
Format: PDF, 53.64 KB
Tue 05/25/2004
agenda20040518
Format: PDF, 63.65 KB
Tue 05/18/2004
agenda20040511
Format: PDF, 64.63 KB
Tue 05/11/2004
agenda20040504
Format: PDF, 52.25 KB
Tue 05/04/2004
agenda20040427
Format: PDF, 54.70 KB
Tue 04/27/2004
agenda20040420
Format: PDF, 70.03 KB
Tue 04/20/2004
agenda20040413
Format: PDF, 68.64 KB
Tue 04/13/2004
agenda20040406
Format: PDF, 68.18 KB
Tue 04/06/2004
agenda20040330
Format: PDF, 56.54 KB
Tue 03/30/2004
agenda20040323
Format: PDF, 68.32 KB
Tue 03/23/2004
agenda20040316
Format: PDF, 51.38 KB
Tue 03/16/2004
agenda20040309
Format: PDF, 67.98 KB
Tue 03/09/2004
agenda20040301
Format: PDF, 35.63 KB
Mon 03/01/2004
agenda20040224
Format: PDF, 71.22 KB
Tue 02/24/2004
agenda20040217
Format: PDF, 70.54 KB
Tue 02/17/2004
agenda20040210
Format: PDF, 69.14 KB
Tue 02/10/2004
agenda20040203
Format: PDF, 66.07 KB
Tue 02/03/2004
agenda20040104
Format: PDF, 62.65 KB
Sun 01/04/2004
agenda2006016
Format: PDF, 18.58 KB
Mon 01/01/0001
agendabudget2013
Format: PDF, 15.75 KB
Mon 01/01/0001
agendabudget2013_amended
Format: PDF, 16.05 KB
Mon 01/01/0001
agendabudget2013_amended
Format: PDF, 15.95 KB
Mon 01/01/0001
agenda_open_meeting_notice_2014-amended
Format: PDF, 89.29 KB
Mon 01/01/0001
SpecialMeetingNotice2014BudgetHearing
Format: PDF, 18.36 KB
Mon 01/01/0001
Agenda - No Meeting March 5 2013
Format: PDF, 11.88 KB
Mon 01/01/0001
Enter the search term above and click the search button. You can restrict the search to search only agendas, minutes, or both. You can also search by date. Note that the date should be in month/day/year format.

To search for a specific document for a specific date, enter the date in both the start date and end date fields. Leave the search term box empty and click search. If you want to search both minutes and agendas, change the drop-down box to both.

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Admin Building
61 South Main Street (Suite 301)
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Commission
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Email Address
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3200 :: Main
(801) 451-3202 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except legal holidays)

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government