Public Meetings

Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 296.90 KB
Tue 10/06/2015
Special Meeting NSL City
Format: PDF, 82.76 KB
Tue 10/06/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 322.07 KB
Tue 09/29/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 289.50 KB
Tue 09/22/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 300.86 KB
Tue 09/15/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 295.79 KB
Tue 09/08/2015
2015 Budget Opening Notice
Format: PDF, 4.87 KB
Tue 09/01/2015
Special Meeting Kaysville City
Format: PDF, 18.17 KB
Tue 09/01/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 304.20 KB
Tue 09/01/2015
No Davis County Commission Meeting Notice
Format: PDF, 11.49 KB
Tue 08/25/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 286.41 KB
Tue 08/11/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 298.75 KB
Tue 07/28/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 282.39 KB
Tue 07/21/2015
Special Meeting with Layton City
Format: PDF, 83.15 KB
Thu 07/16/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 284.07 KB
Tue 07/14/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 292.20 KB
Tue 07/07/2015
Commission Meeting Action Plan for CDBG and SSBG Funds
Format: PDF, 20.64 KB
Tue 07/07/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 289.88 KB
Tue 06/30/2015
No Davis County Commission Meeting Notice
Format: PDF, 13.14 KB
Tue 06/23/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 297.62 KB
Tue 06/16/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 279.39 KB
Tue 06/09/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 285.36 KB
Tue 06/02/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 280.43 KB
Tue 05/26/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 355.80 KB
Tue 05/19/2015
Special Meeting Notice - West Bountiful City
Format: PDF, 18.21 KB
Tue 05/19/2015
Special Meeting Notice - Syracuse City
Format: PDF, 82.86 KB
Tue 05/12/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 348.39 KB
Tue 05/12/2015
2015 Budget Opening Notice
Format: PDF, 5.58 KB
Tue 05/12/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 282.13 KB
Tue 05/05/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 127.72 KB
Tue 04/28/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 281.10 KB
Tue 04/21/2015
Special Meeting Centerville City
Format: PDF, 81.86 KB
Tue 04/21/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 282.81 KB
Tue 04/14/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 373.82 KB
Tue 04/07/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 287.10 KB
Tue 03/31/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 282.63 KB
Tue 03/24/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 277.65 KB
Tue 03/17/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 356.80 KB
Tue 03/10/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 281.08 KB
Tue 03/03/2015
No Davis County Commission Meeting Notice
Format: PDF, 11.54 KB
Tue 02/24/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 350.56 KB
Tue 02/17/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 274.41 KB
Tue 02/10/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 352.55 KB
Tue 02/03/2015
Special Meeting Agenda Sunset City
Format: PDF, 61.83 KB
Tue 02/03/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 273.87 KB
Tue 01/27/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 279.48 KB
Tue 01/20/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 84.50 KB
Tue 01/13/2015
Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 87.06 KB
Tue 01/06/2015
12 23 14 Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 20.51 KB
Tue 12/23/2014
12 16 14 Commission Meeting Agenda
Format: PDF, 90.50 KB
Tue 12/16/2014
mnts20141028
Format: PDF, 481.95 KB
Tue 10/28/2014
mnts20141014
Format: PDF, 253.07 KB
Tue 10/14/2014
mnts20141007
Format: PDF, 105.33 KB
Tue 10/07/2014
mnts20140930
Format: PDF, 334.78 KB
Tue 09/30/2014
mnts20140923
Format: PDF, 252.24 KB
Tue 09/23/2014
mnts20140916
Format: PDF, 105.51 KB
Tue 09/16/2014
mnts20140909
Format: PDF, 116.21 KB
Tue 09/09/2014
mnts20140902
Format: PDF, 252.35 KB
Tue 09/02/2014
mnts20140826
Format: PDF, 106.37 KB
Tue 08/26/2014
mnts20140819
Format: PDF, 165.66 KB
Tue 08/19/2014
mnts20140812
Format: PDF, 68.60 KB
Tue 08/12/2014
mnts20140805
Format: PDF, 47.12 KB
Tue 08/05/2014
mnts20140722
Format: PDF, 40.01 KB
Tue 07/22/2014
mnts20140715
Format: PDF, 132.47 KB
Tue 07/15/2014
mnts_amended20140715
Format: PDF, 446.63 KB
Tue 07/15/2014
mnts20140708
Format: PDF, 132.67 KB
Tue 07/08/2014
mnts20140701
Format: PDF, 517.21 KB
Tue 07/01/2014
mnts20140624
Format: PDF, 130.34 KB
Tue 06/24/2014
mnts20140617
Format: PDF, 118.31 KB
Tue 06/17/2014
mnts20140610
Format: PDF, 137.55 KB
Tue 06/10/2014
mnts20140603
Format: PDF, 139.50 KB
Tue 06/03/2014
mnts20140527
Format: PDF, 95.51 KB
Tue 05/27/2014
mnts20140520
Format: PDF, 133.02 KB
Tue 05/20/2014
mnts20140513
Format: PDF, 114.07 KB
Tue 05/13/2014
mnts20140506
Format: PDF, 248.42 KB
Tue 05/06/2014
mnts20140429
Format: PDF, 149.33 KB
Tue 04/29/2014
mnts20140422
Format: PDF, 99.18 KB
Tue 04/22/2014
mnts20140415
Format: PDF, 106.89 KB
Tue 04/15/2014
mnts20140410specialmeeting
Format: PDF, 89.08 KB
Thu 04/10/2014
mnts20140408
Format: PDF, 223.76 KB
Tue 04/08/2014
mnts20140401
Format: PDF, 93.51 KB
Tue 04/01/2014
mnts20140325
Format: PDF, 113.09 KB
Tue 03/25/2014
mnts20140318
Format: PDF, 81.12 KB
Tue 03/18/2014
mnts20140311
Format: PDF, 116.99 KB
Tue 03/11/2014
mnts20140304
Format: PDF, 227.26 KB
Tue 03/04/2014
mnts20140225
Format: PDF, 122.09 KB
Tue 02/25/2014
mnts20140218
Format: PDF, 122.16 KB
Tue 02/18/2014
mnts20140211
Format: PDF, 24.55 KB
Tue 02/11/2014
mnts20140204
Format: PDF, 101.02 KB
Tue 02/04/2014
mnts20140121
Format: PDF, 570.12 KB
Tue 01/21/2014
mnts20140114
Format: PDF, 89.39 KB
Tue 01/14/2014
mnts20140107
Format: PDF, 112.03 KB
Tue 01/07/2014
mnts20131217
Format: PDF, 103.69 KB
Tue 12/17/2013
mnts20131210specialmeeting
Format: PDF, 106.78 KB
Tue 12/10/2013
mnts20131210
Format: PDF, 109.52 KB
Tue 12/10/2013
mnts20131203
Format: PDF, 25.77 KB
Tue 12/03/2013
mnts20131126
Format: PDF, 98.63 KB
Tue 11/26/2013
mnts20131119
Format: PDF, 95.54 KB
Tue 11/19/2013
mnts20131112
Format: PDF, 116.34 KB
Tue 11/12/2013
mnts20131105
Format: PDF, 161.43 KB
Tue 11/05/2013
Enter the search term above and click the search button. You can restrict the search to search only agendas, minutes, or both. You can also search by date. Note that the date should be in month/day/year format.

To search for a specific document for a specific date, enter the date in both the start date and end date fields. Leave the search term box empty and click search. If you want to search both minutes and agendas, change the drop-down box to both.

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Admin Building
61 South Main Street (Suite 301)
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Commission
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Email Address
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3200 :: Main
(801) 451-3202 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except legal holidays)

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government