• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Community Health Services Division

The Community Health Services Division works with community partners to plan and implement public health interventions and programs as well as develop policies that reduce morbidity and mortality, improve public health emergency preparedness, and support healthy environments.

Department Fact Sheet

Learn about each of our divisions comprising of: Community Health Services Division, Environmental Health Services Division, Family Health & Disease Control Division, Senior Services Division, and the Health Administration Services Office.

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31