• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
12/8/2021 Zachary Beal M 22 Inmate Details
12/8/2021 Trevor Stowe M 35 Inmate Details
12/7/2021 Jenifer Moon F 55 Inmate Details
12/7/2021 Chad Brotzman M 44 Inmate Details
12/7/2021 Benjamin Keller M 21 Inmate Details
12/7/2021 Charles Mathis M 28 Inmate Details
12/7/2021 Eric Chairez M 29 Inmate Details
12/7/2021 Kammeron Smart M 29 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Scott Buyers M 49 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Steven Child M 28 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Baltazar Ramirez M 34 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Francine Mateos F 26 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Andrew Harewood M 27 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Eddie Sandoval M 46 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Jonathan Miller M 30 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Chazley Orullian M 24 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Kristopher Sligar M 41 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Danny Gallo M 28 Inmate Details
12/6/2021 Justin Huffman M 28 Inmate Details
12/4/2021 David Crespin M 35 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 26

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31