• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 7:30am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
6/14/2021 Trever Leroy M 38 Inmate Details
6/14/2021 James Weaver M 56 Inmate Details
6/14/2021 Casey Schear M 41 Inmate Details
6/14/2021 Shawni Dacus F 31 Inmate Details
6/14/2021 James Ferguson M 40 Inmate Details
6/14/2021 Michael Sokol M 46 Inmate Details
6/14/2021 Rabon Lucas M 20 Inmate Details
6/12/2021 Navarre Emadi M 23 Inmate Details
6/12/2021 Jeness Morgan Brockman F 44 Inmate Details
6/12/2021 Giovanni Martinez Delgado M 23 Inmate Details
6/12/2021 Tami Sill F 54 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 Byron Brooks M 81 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 Jerrid Hranac M 47 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 David Wright M 46 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 Michael Price M 29 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 Yolanda Butcher F 55 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 Matthew Peterson M 31 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 John Burr M 19 Inmate Details
6/11/2021 Dustin Gongaware M 31 Inmate Details
6/10/2021 Gilbert Prado M 41 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 24

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31