Environmental Health Services Division

The primary purpose of the Davis County Health Department’s Environmental Health Services Division is to aid in the elimination of all environmental factors that lead to disease, lessen quality of life, and degrade the physical environment in Davis County. To carryout this mission, the Division is divided into the Air Quality Bureau, the Food & Facilities Bureau, the Environmental Response & Waste Management Bureau, and the Water Resources Bureau.



Featured Programs



The Tri-County Weatherization Assistance Program no longer exists. For weatherization assistance in Davis, Morgan, or Weber counties, please contact Salt Lake Community Action Program (Salt Lake CAP) at:

Phone Number:
(801) 359-2444

Mailing Address:
Salt Lake CAP
1665 West 2200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Administrative Staff

Rachelle Blackham - Acting Division Director
Dorothy Munson - Office Manager

Air Quality Bureau
Rachelle Blackham - Deputy Director

Food & Facilities Bureau
Jay Clark - Manager

Environmental Response & Waste Management Bureau
Linda Ebert - Manager

Water Resources Bureau
Sarah Cheshire - Manager

Contact Information

Physical Address
22 South State Street
2nd Floor
Clearfield, Utah 84015

Mailing Address
Davis County Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 525-5100 :: Main
(801) 525-5119 :: Fax

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)

Healthy Choices | Healthy People | Healthy Communities

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government