• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

A number of issues affect the quality of the air in Davis County: Open burning, smoking vehicles, woodstove burning and emissions from stationary sources such as industry. The bureau staff investigates and initiates enforcement actions, if necessary, against individuals or businesses that violate local or state air quality rules or regulations.


Davis County Testing Center no longer tests gasoline vehicles.  For a list of approved gasoline testing facilities, click here.

Programs

VRRAP - Vehicle Repair and Replacement Assistance Program
Clearing Index
Fugitive Dust
Indoor Air Quality
Davis County Testing Center
Open Burning
Smoking Vehicle Reports
Stationary Sources


Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

Christmas Eve (Close at 2pm)

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 31