• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Address
Central Davis Senior Activity Center
81 East Center Street
Kaysville, UT 84037

Phone Number
(801) 444-2290:: Main

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)


Built in 1991, the Autumn Glow Senior Activity Center began serving seniors in the Layton, Kaysville, Fruit Heights, Farmington, and Centerville areas. Autumn Glow serves hot meals and more than 120 home delivered meals each week day. We offer a variety of classes, trips, fun activities, volunteer opportunities, entertainment, and physical activity. Join us Monday through Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

The Davis County Health Department's Senior Activity Centers offer many activities for those seniors looking to meet new friends, develop new interests, or pursue a new hobby.

As the source of information, community education, advocacy, and opportunities for older adults—senior activity centers offer a warm and friendly gathering place for seniors to join other active, mature adults in educational classes, crafts, exercise, daily lunch programs, and much more.

To be eligible for programs at our three senior activity centers, you must be 60 years of age or older, or the spouse of someone 60 years of age or older. Come and join us!

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25