• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Address
South Davis Senior Activity Center
726 South 100 East
Bountiful, UT 84010

Phone Number
(801) 451-3660:: Main

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)


South Davis Senior Activity Center

Join our Facebook group to socialize, share information, photos, and activities at
 Davis County Senior Activity Centers.

Read our Senior Services Newsletter

menu

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, Jun 20

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26