• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Address
North Davis Senior Activity Center
42 South State Street
Clearfield, UT 84015

Phone Number
(801) 525-5080 :: Main

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)

20190730_150532
Join our Facebook group to socialize, share information, photos, and activities at Davis County Senior Activity Centers.
October Menu February 2020 Cover

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31