• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Physical Address
22 South State Street
3rd Floor
Clearfield, Utah 84015

Mailing Address
Davis County Health Department
Attn: Community Health Services Division
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 525-5070 :: Main
(801) 525-5071 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)

mrc pic

Davis County Medical Reserve Corps (DCMRC) is part of a national network of volunteers who are committed to improving the public health, emergency response and resiliency of their communities. DCMRC members are pre-trained emergency preparedness volunteers who operate under the guidance of the Davis County MRC Coordinator housed at the Davis County Health Department.  The role of DCMRC volunteers in the community is to supplement the Public Health System and EMS during an emergency response.

For more information contact (801) 525-5070.

Medical Reserve Corps Application

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31