• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 7:30am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
9/25/2021 Merari Galvez F 26 Inmate Details
9/25/2021 Arturo Ortega-Alba M 29 Inmate Details
9/25/2021 Edgar Acosta M 28 Inmate Details
9/25/2021 Tami Nashion M 29 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Ramon Roman M 23 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Chadwick Conatser M 35 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Robert Montoya M 36 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Steven Jasinsky M 28 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Nellieana Langi F 27 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Kevin Whitten M 40 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Devan Salazar M 26 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Bernard Lampien M 28 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Travis Weese M 38 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Kathleen Maddox F 29 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Angela Bruun F 36 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Tiffany Antes F 33 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Kelly Martinez M 53 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Andrea Coy F 47 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Shane Marcus M 32 Inmate Details
9/24/2021 Eddie Derbyshire M 23 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 28

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31