• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 7:30am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
4/10/2021 Alan Hurst M 35 Inmate Details
4/10/2021 Ashley Figueroa F 29 Inmate Details
4/10/2021 Christian Payne M 23 Inmate Details
4/10/2021 Juan Caballero M 31 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Joel Chippetta M 48 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Makayla Wilcox F 22 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Chad Vigil M 43 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Charity Mendoza F 34 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Rachel Bloomquist F 35 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Nicholas Sorokine M 18 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Giovanni Zavala M 24 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 William Tucker M 31 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Sidney John F 21 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Randy Washington M 61 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Kayla Jensen F 23 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Luciano Gutierrez M 21 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Scott Morris M 37 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Tiffanie Matteson F 26 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Alyzai Trujillo F 20 Inmate Details
4/9/2021 Damion Miller M 27 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 22

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31