• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
8/18/2022 David Christensen M 36 Inmate Details
8/18/2022 Adrian Rivas M 21 Inmate Details
8/18/2022 Riann Spears F 34 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Iniko Ewell M 22 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Cody Duttry M 26 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Bracken Pederson M 29 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Kipp Porter M 54 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 William Mcallister M 31 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Cody Oshley M 35 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Eduardo Contreras Zaragoza M 33 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Travis Howard M 25 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Shawn Hagman M 26 Inmate Details
8/17/2022 Randy Russell M 40 Inmate Details
8/16/2022 Amanda Rochell F 29 Inmate Details
8/16/2022 Jaxon Emett M 22 Inmate Details
8/16/2022 Dylan Corona Renteria M 39 Inmate Details
8/16/2022 Scott Garrabrants M 32 Inmate Details
8/16/2022 Jorden Droesbeke F 21 Inmate Details
8/16/2022 Joel Abplanalp M 36 Inmate Details
8/16/2022 Justin Andrus M 38 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 31

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, Jun 20

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26