Online Property Tax Payment

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Effective Monday, March 30, 2020, in an effort to maintain critical government services and to protect the health of the public and our employees, Treasurer services will be provided by phone, email/online or appointments only. Please call 801-451-3243 for assistance or for IVR (telephone) payments 801-784-3608  

Pay Property Taxes Online or By Phone

Taxpayers may pay real estate property taxes to the Davis County, Utah, Treasurer using this on-line service or by telephone. These payment options are administered by a private company contracting with Davis County. Any discrepancies of payments will be handled in accordance with Utah State law (Utah Code Annotated 59-2-1346).

This service allows for a partial payment of taxes. However, partial payments will be applied to balances in accordance with Utah State law (Utah Code Annotated 59-2-1346) to the last year first, if more than one year is delinquent.

On-line and IVR tax payments are delinquent after 5:00 p.m. on the due date deadline.You may pay your property taxes by telephone at (801) 784-3608. There is no fee for e-check (electronic check) payments. However, to pay using your debit or credit card, the fee will be 2.45% of the payment amount with a minimum fee of $1.50.

On-line Property Tax Payments (NOT for prepayment*)

* Prepayment for the current year from January through September cannot be paid on this site and are considered prepayments. Current year taxes are available to be paid October through December.

If you have questions, please contact the Davis County Treasurer's office during regular business hours, M-F 8 am to 5 pm, (except county holidays)1 (801) 451-3243.


Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Admin Building
61 South Main Street (Room 105)
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Treasurer
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025-0618

Phone Numbers
801-451-3243 :: Main
801-451-3111 :: Fax

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government