Skip navigation

Davis County Commission

Contact Information

(877) 298-1991


We currently serve as your elected Board of Davis County Commissioners. As set by state statute, we hold responsibilities for the executive and legislative powers, duties and functions of the county. We are charged with levying taxes, adopting ordinances and making policy for 300,000 + residents here in Davis County as it relates to county business.

As citizens of Davis County we welcome your input and comments. Our regular Commission meetings are held every Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. at the Davis County Administration Building located at 61 South Main Street, room 303. In addition, we meet monthly with one of the 15 city councils to become better informed and make ourselves available to those we serve. These and all Commission meetings will be posted on this website and through other media mediums.

We can be contacted by phone at 801-451-3200; by e-mail at; and by mail at Commission Office, P. O. Box 618, Farmington, Utah 84025.

Contact Information
Physical Address
Davis County Commission
61 South Main Street, Suite 301
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Commission
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Email Address

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3200 :: Main
(801) 451-3202 :: Fax
Commissioners' Corner

Public Meetings

Utah Public Notice Website:

Includes: agenda; audio minutes; approved minutes; and any handouts

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government Information Systems | Privacy Policy | Site Index