• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

On September 12, 2006, the Davis County Board of Health unanimously voted to publish online the results of all inspections conducted by the Davis County Health Department. Please be aware that the contents of this website are for informational purposes only and understand all of the restrictions listed in Disclaimer below. On behalf of the county’s Board of Health along with the management and staff of the Davis County Health Department, we hope this online inspection search capability is beneficial to you.


Disclaimer and Instructions Modal

New Year's Day

Monday, Jan 02

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 16

President's Day

Monday, Feb 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Juneteenth

Monday, Jun 19

Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day

Monday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 04

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 10

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 23 & Friday, Nov 24

Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 25