• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Family Health & Disease Control Division

The Davis County Health Department’s Family Health & Disease Control Division provides services to citizens throughout their life spans. Families receive personal health services in a variety of prevention programs.

Department Fact Sheet

Learn about each of our divisions comprising of: Community Health Services Division, Environmental Health Services Division, Family Health & Disease Control Division, Senior Services Division, and the Health Administration Services Office.

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 24

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 31