• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Physical Address
22 South State Street
2nd Floor
Clearfield, Utah 84015

Mailing Address
Davis County Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 525-5100 :: Main
(801) 525-5119 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)

The Utah Department of Human Services licenses residential and child care facilities. Inspections from the Health Department may be a licensing requirement depending on the number of patrons being cared for and whether food service is provided.  The inspections are conducted upon request. In order to receive and inspection you must submit a completed Residential Care Food Service Application and a $40 fee to the Davis County Health Department. Following the inspection, copies will be left with the provider that may be used to complete the licensing requirements with the Utah Department of Human Services.















Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec 24

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 12:00pm)

Thursday, Dec 31