Skip navigation
Clerk/Auditor
Back

City Recorders

Kim Coleman, Recorder

Bountiful City

790 S 100 East

P.O. Box 140102

Salt Lake City, UT 84114-0102

(801) 298-6115

Fax: (801) 298-3171

kcoleman@bountifulutah.gov

http://www.bountifulutah.gov

 

Marsha Morrow, Recorder

Centerville City

250 N. Main St

Centerville, UT   84014

(801) 295-3477

Fax: (801) 292-8034

marsham@centervilleut.com

http://www.centervilleut.net

 

Nancy Dean, Recorder

Clearfield City

55 S State St

Clearfield, UT   84015

(801) 525-2714

Fax: (801) 525-2869

nancy.dean@clearfieldcity.org

http://www.clearfieldcity.org

 

 

Dennis Cluff, Manager

Clinton City

2267 N 1500 W

Clinton, UT   84015

(801) 614-0700

Fax. (801) 614-0712

dcluff@clintoncity.com

http://www.clintoncity.net

 

Holly Gadd, Recorder

Farmington City

130 N Main St

P.O. Box 160

Farmington, UT   84025

(801) 451-2383 or (801) 939-9205

Fax. (801) 451-2747

hgadd@farmington.utah.gov

http://www.farmington.utah.gov

Brandon Green, Manager/Recorder

Fruit Heights City

910 S Mountian Rd

Fruit Heights, UT   84037

(801) 546-0861

Fax: (801) 546-0058

bgreen@fruitheightscity.com

http://www.fruitheightscity.com

 

Linda Ross, Recorder

Kaysville City

23 E Center St

Kaysville, UT   84037

(801) 546-1235

Fax: (801) 544-5646

lross@kaysvillecity.com

http://www.kaysvillecity.com

 

 

Thieda Wellman, Recorder

Layton City

437 N Wasatch Dr

Layton, UT   84041

(801) 336-3880

Fax: (801) 336-3889

twellman@laytoncity.org

http://www.laytoncity.org

 

 

Barry Edwards, Manager/Recorder

North Salt Lake City

Contact: Linda Horrocks

20 S Hwy 89

P.O. Box 208

North Salt Lake, UT   84054

(801) 936-3877

Fax: (801) 335-8709

lindah@nslcity.org

http://www.nslcity.org

 

Erika J. Ahlstrom, Recorder

South Weber City

1600 E South Weber Dr

South Weber, UT   84405

(801) 479-3177

Fax: (801) 479-0066

eahlstrom@southwebercity.com

http://www.southwebercity.com

Susan Hale, Recorder

Sunset City

200 W 1300 N

Sunset, UT   84015

(801) 614-9103

Fax: (801) 775-0971

shale@sunset-ut.com

http://www.sunset-ut.com

Cassie Brown, Recorder

Syracuse City

1979 W 1900 S

Syracuse, UT   84075

(801) 825-1477 or (801) 614-9633

Fax: (801) 825-3001

cassieb@syracuseut.com

http://www.syracuseut.com

 

Heidi Voordeckers, Recorder

West Bountiful City

550 N 800 W

West Bountiful, UT   84087

(801) 292-4486

Fax: (801) 292-6355

hvoordeckers@westbountiful.utah.gov

http://westbountiful.utah.gov

Misty Rogers, Recorder

West Point City

3200 W 300 N

West Point, UT   84015

(801) 776-0971

Fax: (801) 525-9150

mrogers@westpointcity.org

http://www.westpointcity.org

Alan Low, Recorder

Woods Cross City

1555 S 800 W

Woods Cross, UT   84087

(801) 292-4421

Fax: (801) 292-2225

alow@woodscross.com

http://www.woodscross.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

05/13/13

Copyright © 2014 Davis County Government Information Systems | Privacy Policy | Site Index