Skip navigation

John Petroff Jr., Commissioner

Elected: November 4, 2008
Term Expires: January 9, 2017

County Departments

Animal Control

Golf Courses

Davis Park

Valley View

Legacy Events Center

                Fair Board

Public Works

Weed Board

Indigent Burial

Tax Administration

Board Assignments

Children’s Justice Center

Council of Governments

                Business Development Fund

Davis Chamber of Commerce - Board

Family Connection Center

Mosquito Abatement

National Association of Counties

                Environment, Energy & Land Use

North Davis Fire Department

Northern Utah Regional Landfill Authority

Utah Association of Counties


Wahsatch Shooters Assoc. (liaison)

Wasatch Front Regional Council

Air Quality Board



Regional Growth Council

Wasatch Integrated Waste Systems - Chair

Weber Basin Water

Quality Control


Davis Chamber of Commerce

Legislative Affairs

Utah Defendant/Offender Workforce Development  

Task Force (DOWD)

Emergency Management Council (LEPC)


Davis Chamber of Commerce

National Association of Counties (NACo)

Utah Association of Counties

Utah Counties Indemnity Pool

Wasatch Front Regional Council

Contact Information
Physical Address
Davis County Commission
61 South Main Street, Suite 301
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Commission
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Email Address

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3200 :: Main
(801) 451-3202 :: Fax
Copyright © 2014 Davis County Government Information Systems | Privacy Policy | Site Index