Public Meetings

8 14 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 364.79 KB
Tue 08/14/2018
8 7 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 130.02 KB
Tue 08/07/2018
7 31 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 369.67 KB
Tue 07/31/2018
AMENDED 7 31 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 370.04 KB
Tue 07/31/2018
7 17 18 Davis County BOE agenda
Format: PDF, 89.72 KB
Tue 07/17/2018
7 17 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 126.42 KB
Tue 07/17/2018
7 10 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 122.62 KB
Tue 07/10/2018
7 3 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 376.74 KB
Tue 07/03/2018
6 26 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 365.22 KB
Tue 06/26/2018
6 19 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 127.73 KB
Tue 06/19/2018
6 12 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 359.83 KB
Tue 06/12/2018
6 5 18 DC Commission Agenda
Format: PDF, 126.14 KB
Tue 06/05/2018
5 31 18 DC Commission Work Session
Format: PDF, 86.62 KB
Thu 05/31/2018
5 29 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 352.16 KB
Tue 05/29/2018
5 22 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 132.23 KB
Tue 05/22/2018
5 15 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 365.96 KB
Tue 05/15/2018
5 10 18 NOTICE DC Commission Special Meeting
Format: PDF, 69.16 KB
Thu 05/10/2018
5 8 18 Clinton Public Notice
Format: PDF, 15.05 KB
Tue 05/08/2018
5 8 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 124.54 KB
Tue 05/08/2018
5 4 18 NOTICE DC Commission Special Meeting
Format: PDF, 69.12 KB
Fri 05/04/2018
5 1 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 371.30 KB
Tue 05/01/2018
CANCELED NOTICE - Davis County Commission Meeting
Format: PDF, 17.68 KB
Tue 04/24/2018
4 17 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 129.49 KB
Tue 04/17/2018
4 10 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 357.08 KB
Tue 04/10/2018
4 3 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 126.42 KB
Tue 04/03/2018
3 27 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 355.52 KB
Tue 03/27/2018
3 20 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 334.51 KB
Tue 03/20/2018
3 13 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 136.73 KB
Tue 03/13/2018
3 6 18 Notice of Cancelation DC Commission
Format: PDF, 214.97 KB
Tue 03/06/2018
2 27 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 119.61 KB
Tue 02/27/2018
2 20 18 Woods Cross Special Meeting Notice
Format: PDF, 117.91 KB
Tue 02/20/2018
2 20 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 146.91 KB
Tue 02/20/2018
2 13 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 368.64 KB
Tue 02/13/2018
2 6 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 437.50 KB
Tue 02/06/2018
1 30 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 357.16 KB
Tue 01/30/2018
1 26 18 Work Session - DC Commission
Format: PDF, 250.02 KB
Fri 01/26/2018
1 23 18 DC Commission Meeting agenda
Format: PDF, 374.23 KB
Tue 01/23/2018
1 16 18 NSL City Council Special Meeting
Format: PDF, 234.19 KB
Tue 01/16/2018
1 16 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 350.27 KB
Tue 01/16/2018
1 12 18 Work Session - DC Commission
Format: PDF, 252.27 KB
Fri 01/12/2018
1 9 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 366.67 KB
Tue 01/09/2018
1 2 18 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 350.63 KB
Tue 01/02/2018
2018 Annual Meeting Notice
Format: PDF, 409.61 KB
Mon 01/01/2018
Cancelation DC Commission Meeting
Format: PDF, 11.48 KB
Tue 12/26/2017
12 19 17 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 379.17 KB
Tue 12/19/2017
12 12 17 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 107.82 KB
Tue 12/12/2017
12 7 17 DC Commission Special Meeting
Format: PDF, 310.89 KB
Thu 12/07/2017
12 5 17 DC Commission Special Meeting Notice AGENDA - 2018 Budget Hearing
Format: PDF, 124.88 KB
Tue 12/05/2017
12 5 17 DC Commission agenda
Format: PDF, 386.58 KB
Tue 12/05/2017
11 29 17 Work Session
Format: PDF, 237.12 KB
Wed 11/29/2017
7 17 18 Commission Minutes
Format: PDF, 409.26 KB
Tue 07/17/2018
7 10 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 524.93 KB
Tue 07/10/2018
7 3 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 383.37 KB
Tue 07/03/2018
6 26 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 412.05 KB
Tue 06/26/2018
6 19 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 410.93 KB
Tue 06/19/2018
6 12 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 539.47 KB
Tue 06/12/2018
6 5 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 388.81 KB
Tue 06/05/2018
5 31 18 DC Commission Work Session Minutes
Format: PDF, 317.57 KB
Thu 05/31/2018
5 29 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 379.26 KB
Tue 05/29/2018
5 22 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 426.75 KB
Tue 05/22/2018
5 15 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 562.49 KB
Tue 05/15/2018
5 10 18 DC Special Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 322.79 KB
Thu 05/10/2018
5 8 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 527.46 KB
Tue 05/08/2018
5 4 18 DC Special Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 322.59 KB
Fri 05/04/2018
5 1 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 592.22 KB
Tue 05/01/2018
4 17 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 537.75 KB
Tue 04/17/2018
4 10 18 DC Commission Minutes
Format: PDF, 123.50 KB
Tue 04/10/2018
4 3 18 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 2.01 MB
Tue 04/03/2018
3 27 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 548.71 KB
Tue 03/27/2018
3 20 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 122.55 KB
Tue 03/20/2018
3 13 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 470.92 KB
Tue 03/13/2018
2 27 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 139.01 KB
Tue 02/27/2018
2 20 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 669.61 KB
Tue 02/20/2018
2 13 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 139.00 KB
Tue 02/13/2018
2 6 2018 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 164.21 KB
Tue 02/06/2018
1 30 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 248.43 KB
Tue 01/30/2018
1 23 2018 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 280.45 KB
Tue 01/23/2018
1 16 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 466.19 KB
Tue 01/16/2018
AMENDED 1 12 18 DC Commission Work Session minutes
Format: PDF, 279.51 KB
Fri 01/12/2018
1 9 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 516.38 KB
Tue 01/09/2018
1 2 18 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 484.79 KB
Tue 01/02/2018
12 19 17 DC Commission minutes
Format: PDF, 1.03 MB
Tue 12/19/2017
12 12 17 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 500.54 KB
Tue 12/12/2017
12 5 17 Special Meeting-DC Commission minutes
Format: PDF, 204.28 KB
Tue 12/05/2017
12 5 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 613.04 KB
Tue 12/05/2017
11 28 17 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 485.21 KB
Tue 11/28/2017
11 21 17 DC Commission Meeting Minutes
Format: PDF, 166.43 KB
Tue 11/21/2017
10 31 17 DC Commission Minutes
Format: PDF, 180.06 KB
Tue 11/21/2017
11 14 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 523.69 KB
Tue 11/14/2017
11 7 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 45.74 KB
Tue 11/07/2017
10 24 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 40.56 KB
Tue 10/24/2017
10 17 17 DC Commission Minutes
Format: PDF, 518.31 KB
Tue 10/17/2017
10 10 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 139.86 KB
Tue 10/10/2017
10 6 17 Special Meeting of DC Commission minutes
Format: PDF, 313.34 KB
Fri 10/06/2017
9 26 17 Special Meeting of DC Commission minutes
Format: PDF, 317.76 KB
Tue 09/26/2017
9 26 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 569.97 KB
Tue 09/26/2017
9 19 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 482.77 KB
Tue 09/19/2017
9 12 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 488.18 KB
Tue 09/12/2017
9 5 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 395.41 KB
Tue 09/05/2017
8 29 17 DC Commission Meeting minutes
Format: PDF, 476.16 KB
Tue 08/29/2017
Enter the search term above and click the search button. You can restrict the search to search only agendas, minutes, or both. You can also search by date. Note that the date should be in month/day/year format.

To search for a specific document for a specific date, enter the date in both the start date and end date fields. Leave the search term box empty and click search. If you want to search both minutes and agendas, change the drop-down box to both.

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Admin Building
61 South Main Street (Suite 301)
Farmington, Utah 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Commission
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Email Address
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3200 :: Main
(801) 451-3202 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except legal holidays)

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government