• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Testing Center
520 West Old Mill Lane
Kaysville, UT 84037

Phone
(801) 546-8860 : Main

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Test Lanes)
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Offices)
(except county holidays)

Pollutants from motor vehicles are harmful to public health and create haze that reduces visibility. The goal of the vehicle-testing program is to ensure that Davis County vehicles are operating cleanly and efficiently. Getting polluting vehicles repaired or off the road helps everyone breathe easier. For further information, call (801) 546-8860.

Davis County Testing Center no longer tests gasoline vehicles.

For a list of approved gasoline testing facilities,click here.

Kaysville Testing Facility

General Information

  • Most vehicles are generally in and out within 30 minutes.
  • Please plan on staying with your vehicle while services are performed. Do not drop off your vehicle and leave.
  • Sorry, no pets are allowed.
  • 2007 and older diesel vehicles are tested by appointment. Please call (801) 546-8860 for scheduling.

Services


Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec 24

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 12:00pm)

Thursday, Dec 31