• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Davis County Health Department offers services for both Active Tuberculosis Disease (ATBD) and Latent Tuberculosis Infection (LTBI).  

Services include:

  • Medication therapy
  • Counseling and education
  • Case management
  • TB skin tests (provided through the Immunization Clinic)
    • TB blood tests (i.e. QuantiFERON Gold) are available and can be performed at designated laboratories.  A physician must order the test. This service is not available at the health department.

For more information, please call (801) 525-5200.

  • For more information regarding the Tuberculosis Program at Davis County Health Department, please click here.  
  • For TB data specific to Davis County, please click here.   


Contact Information

Communicable Disease Control & Prevention

Email Us
ask-a-nurse@daviscountyutah.gov

Physical Address
22 South State Street
2nd Floor 
Clearfield, Utah 84015

Mailing Address
Davis County Health Department
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 525-5200 :: Main
(801) 525-5201 :: Fax

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25